Careers at Lexmann

Do you enjoy state-of-the-art laboratories and innovative technology? Looking to have fun at work again? Open to new ideas and looking for a flexible job with great colleagues and excellent benefits? Then you’ve come to the right place! We offer the best quality – not only for our customers, but also for our employees! Apply now and become part of our 30-year success story. Benefit from our state-of-the-art technical equipment.


We offer:

Job offers

Bautzen

Job

Dental technician (specializing in ceramics and plastics) – Bautzen

Contact

Maik Wobad
E-Mail: bautzen@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: (03591) 532 034 1

Location Bautzen

Schliebenstraße 16
02625 Bautzen

Type of employment

Part-time or full-time (permanent)

Dresden

Job

Employee in logistics/dispatching

Contact

Dentallabor Lexmann, Paul Martens
E-Mail: p.martens@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: (0351) 320 22 555

Location Dresden

Bremer Str. 57
01067 Dresden

Type of employment

Full-time (permanent)

Job

Courier driver (pupils and students) (m/f/d)

Contact

Paul Martens
E-Mail: p.martens@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: 01725780138

Location Dresden

Bremer Str. 57
01067 Dresden

Type of employment

Part-time (permanent)

Job

Dental technician in the area of ​​model casting and plastic prosthetics (m/f/d)

Contact

Herr Olaf Lehmann
E-Mail: o.lehmann@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: 0172 / 5780137

Location Dresden

Bremer Str. 57
01067 Dresden

Type of employment

Part-time or full-time (permanent)

Job

Dental technician or dental assistant (m/f/d)

Contact

Herr Orlovius
E-Mail: h.orlovius@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: 0351 320 22 555

Location Dresden

Bremer Str. 57
01067 Dresden

Type of employment

Part-time or full-time (permanent)

Job

Reinforcement wanted in the dental technology accounting department! – Dresden

Contact

Caroline Klemm
E-Mail: c.klemm@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: 0174 1817538

Location Dresden

Bremer Straße 57
01067 Dresden

Type of employment

Full-time (permanent)

Job

Event Manager (m/f/d) for the dental industry – Dresden

Contact

Jörg M. Wildenhain
E-Mail: j.wildenhain@dentallabor-kauzentrum.de
Phone: (0172) 73 63 08 3

Location Dresden

Bremer Str. 57
01067 Dresden

Type of employment

Full-time (permanent)

Hainichen

Job

Work preparation employee (m/f/d) – Hainichen

Contact

Hagen Driske
E-Mail: h.driske@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: (037207) 35 76

Location Hainichen

Gellertstraße 90
09661 Hainichen

Type of employment

Part-time or full-time (permanent)

Job

Dental technician – Hainichen

Contact

Hagen Driske
E-Mail: h.driske@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: (037207) 35 76

Location Hainichen

Gellertstraße 90
09661 Hainichen

Type of employment

Part-time or full-time (permanent)

Haßloch

Job

Employee work preparation (m/f/d)

Contact

Frau Bartenbach-Klose
E-Mail: s.bartenbach-klose@dentaldesign-lexmann.de
Phone: 06324 / 98 95 344

Location Haßloch

Leo-Loeb-Straße 6
67454 Haßloch Rheinland-Pfalz

Type of employment

Full-time (permanent)

Job

Dental technician in the field of ceramics (m/f/d)

Contact

Frau Bartenbach-Klose
E-Mail: s.bartenbach-klose@dentaldesign-lexmann.de
Phone: 06324 / 98 95 344

Location Haßloch

Leo-Loeb-Straße 6
67454 Haßloch Rheinland-Pfalz

Type of employment

Full-time (permanent)

Hoyerswerda

Job

Training as a dental technician (m/f/d)

Contact

Maria Stevanovic
E-Mail: hoyerswerda@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: 0172 / 5780133

Location Hoyerswerda

Alte Berliner Str. 3e
02977 Hoyerswerda Sachsen

Type of employment

Full-time (temporary)

Job

Dental technician or master dental technician (m/f/d)

Contact

Maria Stevanovic
E-Mail: hoyerswerda@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: 0172 / 5780133

Location Hoyerswerda

Alte Berliner Str. 3e
02977 Hoyerswerda Sachsen

Type of employment

Full-time (permanent)

Kamenz

Job

Dental technician or master dental technician (m/f/d)

Contact

Frau Hupel
E-Mail: kamenz@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: 03578 37 40 642

Location Kamenz

Macherstraße 59
01917 Kamenz

Type of employment

Full-time (permanent)

Leipzig

Job

Dental technician (m/f/d)

Contact

Matthias Scharf
E-Mail: leipzig@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: (0341) 56 14 92 50

Location Leipzig

Mottelerstraße 8
04155 Leipzig

Type of employment

Full-time (permanent)

Neustadt in Saxony

Job

Dental technician (m/f/d) for Neustadt in Saxony

Contact

Tom Finke
E-Mail: t.finke@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: (0351) 40 75 27 50

Location Neustadt in Saxony

Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 6
01844 Neustadt in Saxony

Type of employment

Part-time or full-time (permanent)

Riesa

Job

Dental technician (m/f/d)

Contact

Herr Renè Büttner
E-Mail: riesa@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: 0172 / 57 88 025

Location Riesa

Rudolph-Breitscheid-Straße 33
01587 Riesa

Type of employment

Part-time or full-time (permanent)

Job

Courier driver (m/f/d) – Riesa

Contact

René Büttner
E-Mail: r.buettner@dentallabor-lexmann.de
Phone: (03525) 875 287 2

Location Riesa

Rudolph-Breitscheid-Straße 33
01587 Riesa

Type of employment

Part-time or full-time (permanent)