Standorte - deutschlandweit für Sie im Einsatz:

Lexmann Dresden

Bremer Str. 57
01067 Dresden

(0351) 320 22 555
(0351) 320 22 999
info@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Rhein-Main

Paulstraße 2
63165 Mühlheim am Main

(06108) 97 44 060
(06108) 79 51 641
info@lexmann-rhein-main.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Halle

Reideburger Str. 42
06116 Halle

(0345) 50 24 97
(0345) 50 24 96
info@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Bautzen

Schliebenstraße 16
02625 Bautzen

(0 35 91) 53 20 341
(0 35 91) 53 20 358
info@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Görlitz

Bismarckstraße 13
02826 Görlitz

(03581) 70 47 95 5
(03581) 70 47 95 6
info@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Riesa

Rudolph-Breitscheid-Straße 33
01587 Riesa

(03525) 87 52 872
(03525) 87 52 873
info@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Erfurt

Thälmannstraße 52
99085 Erfurt

(0361) 601 17 13
(0361) 601 17 14
info@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Leipzig

Mottelerstraße 8
04155 Leipzig

(0341) 56 14 92 50
(0341) 56 14 92 51
leipzig@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Luckau

Am Markt 19
15926 Luckau

(03544) 30 53
(03544) 50 88 15
luckau@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Kamenz

Macherstraße 59
01917 Kamenz

(03578) 37 40 642
(03578) 37 40 643
kamenz@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Haßloch

Leo-Loeb-Straße 6
67454 Haßloch Rheinland-Pfalz

(06324) 98 95 344
(06324) 98 95 346
hassloch@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Zahntechnik München

Gollierstraße 70
80339 München Bayern

(01 72) 5 78 80 19
(01 72) 5 78 80 19
a.huber@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Kauzentrum Chemnitz

Gießerstraße 13
09130 Chemnitz

(0371) 90 97 151
(0371) 90 97 159
info@dentallabor-kauzentrum.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Sömmerda

Am Oberwege 5
99610 Sömmerda Thüringen

(03634) 61 23 90
(03634) 61 23 92
soemmerda@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Frankfurt

Mannheimer Straße 97
60327 Frankfurt am Main, Hessen

(06108) 97 44 060
(06108) 79 51 641
frankfurt@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Hoyerswerda

Alte Berliner Str. 3e
02977 Hoyerswerda Sachsen

(03571) 20 96 314
(03571) 20 96 316
hoyerswerda@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Lichtenfels

Reundorfer Str. 7
96215 Lichtenfels Bayern

(0 95 71) 24 27
(0 95 71) 72 003
lichtenfels@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Lexmann Rabenau

Freitaler Straße 7
01734 Rabenau

0351/ 64 17 58 35
0351 / 64 17 58 36
rabenau@dentallabor-lexmann.de

weitere Infos

Kauzentrum Berga

Winterleite 6
07980 Berga

(036623) 25 294
(036623) 31 040
berga@dentallabor-kauzentrum.de

weitere Infos